Watch Arsenal vs Tottenham live streaming #ARSTOT #NLD

Watch Arsenal vs Tottenham live streaming at Emirates stadium as both teams slug it out now in matchday 7 as Arsenal will welcome Tottenham in their seven matchday in the Premier League, first at north London derby in today’s match as both teams will slug it out.

Meanwhile, Arsenal and Tottenham have met at first time since in 2006, And Arsenal lead the league by a point, with Spurs nudged into third behind Manchester City by goal difference alone.

Good news this evening as Chelsea agreed to pay £30m for old star, Arsenal & Barcelona injury update

Here’s everything how you can watch the of match between Arsenal vs Tottenham live without stress.

Where are Arsenal vs Tottenham playing?

Location: London, England
Stadium: Emirates Stadium
Date: Saturday 1 October
Kick-off Time: 12:30 BST / 07:30 EST / 04:30 PST
VAR: Jarred Gillett
Referee: Anthony Taylor

Where can you watch Arsenal vs Tottenham in the UK?

Channel: BT Sport 1
Channel: BT Sport Ultimate
Streaming Service: BT Sport
Broadcast Time: 11:30 (BST)

Where can you watch Arsenal vs Tottenham in The United States?

Channel: NBC Universo
Streaming Service: NBC Sports
Streaming Service: Peacock Premium
Broadcast Time EST: 07:30
Broadcast Time PST: 04:30

Where can you watch Arsenal vs Tottenham in Canada?

Streaming Service: fuboTV
Broadcast Time (EST): 07:30
Where can you watch Arsenal vs Tottenham Highlights?
Channel: BBC Match of the Day
Stream: BT Sport Football YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: